The City says ‘I do’

by Andrea Baerland

I am so busy these days, got a little writing job on the side of university with super tight deadlines this month, but busy is always good right? My faves from Milan and Paris will come, I just need to get my head above the water…Will show and tell about my job when the site launches by the end of this month!

Here is the long-awaited (at least for me and my mum..) photos of me from the wedding fair I did some modelling at a month ago. I would say you’re in luck, I was just about to airbursh some of them, but then I sort of remembered the never-ending debate around the ethics of manipulating skin,  minimising thighs etc. So here you go: My face, with everything makeup couldn’t cover:

Dress by Sassi Holford 

Dress by Melanie Potro

Mother of the Bride outfit by Lise Herud , fascinator by Katherine Elizabeth Millinery

Fascinator by Katherine Elizabeth Millinery, Makeup and hair by Butterfly London

Bad skin by University of Roehampton, stress and Walker’s crisps 😉

I was going to add some more photos of the other girls and dresses, some details of table setting and cakes, but couldn’t find a good collage solution for it, and really don’t have time to look into it now, maybe later on! Other important details:

Photography: Catherine Mead, Event planning: Sarah Ducker at SJD Events ltd, Jewellery: Andrew Prince, Venue: 1 Lombard Street

