Nice day for a white wedding

by Andrea Baerland

Jean Paul Gaultier Couture Spring 2012

Good morning! This is a pre-set post as I am most probably on a crammed train towards Waterloo at the moment. The photo above is from Paris Couture week, totally something I would wear if I ever eloped to Vegas, and that veil, oh my!  Today I’m doing something wedding related myself, and some very exclusive pictures will surface on the blog, that’s all I want to say at the moment. The most interesting  conversation about the subject:

Friend: Don’t worry babe,  you’ll look like a princess tomorrow!

Me: Aaw, thanks…ey, wait…I ALWAYS look like a princess!

Friend: Uhm yeah, sure you do…

And no mum (in case you’ve googled me again), don’t worry. I’m not secretly getting married to a guy you haven’t approved (not today at least…).

Style.com

