18th annual Vanity Fair Hollywood Issue 2012

by Andrea Baerland

Ah isn’t it pretty?  Vanity Fair’s Hollywood issue is one of the highlights of the year, I can’t wait to get my hands on it! Vanity Fair has, as many times before chosen an all female group for their annual Hollywood issue, in that respect I sort of preferred last year’s cover with both genders represented.

However, I am loving the candy shades and the fact that my current girl crush Elizabeth Olsen is featured, her big sisters Mary-Kate and Ashley were on the cover of Vanity Fair Young Hollywood issue in July 2003 (alongside Hillary Duff, Amanda Bynes, Evan Rachel Wood, Raven Symone, Alexis Bledel and Lindsay Lohan), so little Olsen definitely outdid them on this!

Below is the Vanity Fair Hollywood cover from 2011, which I personally find much more visually appealing

